Filter by
  • Marlaina M

    UTICA, NY | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 4, 2021
    Aaron Pritchard was such a great salesmen. Very kind and explained everything. He took his time what an experience!!

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    October 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Carbone Buick GMC of Utica! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert M

    DOLGEVILLE, NY | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    very responsive and accommodating
  • Maryann L

    UTICA, NY | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Service was excellent, staff was friendly and courteous.
  • Jessica T

    GLENFIELD, NY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Fast and friendly service.
  • Charles S

    MOHAWK, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    They took care of everything I needed done
  • Thomas L

    NEW BERLIN, NY | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    My 2019 sierra truck is still under manufacture warranty with a brake sensor warning indicator, service brake pad monitor, bulletin 19-NA-191 states brake pads to be replaced, truck has 24k miles, pads are not worn, and dealer tells me I have to pay for new rotors. totally unacceptable. Over $300 for a known defect!
  • Marc B

    FRANKFORT, NY | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Great attitude and very quick turn around in repair.

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    September 25, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Aneesa L

    CLINTON, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2021
    Leased a GMC Sierra from Aaron Pritchard, he was a pleasure to work with! He made the process very easy and was always available to provide information and help.

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    September 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope to see you soon!
  • Robert S

    HERKIMER, NY | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Finally got the tv to work in the waiting area

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    September 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope to see you soon!
  • Eleisha M

    DOLGEVILLE, NY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Fast and friendly service!

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    September 22, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for the great review!