Filter by
  • Steven C

    WHITESBORO, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2021
    Make you feel like you are family

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    May 10, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Robert G

    WHITESBORO, NY | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2021
    It was a very comfortable buying experience. Ray Bennett was very knowledgeable about the Gmc vehicle I was buying and I never felt any pressure to buy..I am also very happy the the Gmc truck that I purchased.

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    May 7, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • John J

    NEW HARTFORD, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 30, 2021
    The sales team at Carbone Buick GMC of Utica never cease to amaze. My time at the dealership was extremely satisfying not only because of the professionalism and thoroughness of the experience but also because of the sales team's ability to make you feel special throughout the purchase. The added touch to place the Daily Calendar Quote (What type of music do Chiropractors like best? - Hip Pop) completely appropriate for the customer on the dash brought many laughs. Especially, when SiriusXM was tuned to HipHop Nation as I started my new Sierra 1500. - Thank you Carbone GMC Sales Team!!!
  • Brian C

    MACOMB, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 30, 2021
    Very easy experience, completed credit application. Selected car I wanted. Completed all paperwork and car was delivered to my driveway !!! Great experience timing was spot on. Thanks Carbone of Utica.
  • Jeffrey J

    NORWICH, NY | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    If it wasn't for Kli.. I wouldn't buy another vehicle from Carbone... One guy working his trail off, while others smoke,eat,use the phone calling honey...
  • Jessica T

    GLENFIELD, NY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 30, 2021
    Smooth and hassle free
  • Patricia S

    CANAJOHARIE, NY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 29, 2021
    Very helpful employees in steering me in the right direction. I believe the right choice for my needs!

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • John J

    ROTTERDAM, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 29, 2021
    Why is an answer required

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Tracy R

    ONEONTA, NY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    This is my 2nd lease through Aaron and he did a great job. Love my new car!

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    May 4, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Timothy C

    MARCY, NY | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    HAD ME IN AND OUT VERY FAST!!

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    May 4, 2021
    Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Carbone Buick GMC Of Utica service team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.