Filter by
  • Michael P

    NEW HARTFORD, NY | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. It was finished before I knew it

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    July 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Carol S

    HERKIMER, NY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Done on time

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    July 28, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Carson H

    OLD FORGE, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 18, 2021
    Aaron and Tim were amazing made everything easy and convenient for me to buy not to mention Aaron’s communication though out the process made me confident that I bought from the right place
  • Karen S

    SHERBURNE, NY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 14, 2021
    Fast efficient and honest! I’m a return customer and will remain as long as I’m treated well!
  • Kristopher T

    EDMESTON, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 14, 2021
    great customer service

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    July 14, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Helen M

    ROME, NY | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    very satisfied

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    July 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Carbone Buick GMC of Utica!
  • Julie G

    ROME, NY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    I am enjoying my new car.

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    July 14, 2021
    Julie Giardullo, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Jeffrey A

    CORTLAND, NY | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    Great

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    July 12, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • James B

    WEST WINFIELD, NY | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    Very smooth process, Aaron the salesman was extremely helpful and easy to work with. Kudos to him!

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    July 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Carbone Buick GMC of Utica and we hope to see you again.
  • Charles S

    WEST WINFIELD, NY | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    My check engine light was on I called they said they were booked for the next two weeks and when I told them I had to go to Virginia next week they said to bring it in and they would check it out. They checked it out and fixed it the same day after asking me if I would mind waiting. Very helpful.

    Response from Carbone Buick GMC of Utica

    July 17, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon!