Filter by
  • Joseph J

    UTICA, NY | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    The Crew is looking out for my vehicle . Very thourly. I'm Glad I bought a GMC & glad I 'm with very good crew up at the GMC Dealership . Ty, Joseph Jonquil.
  • Scott S

    POLAND, NY | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2021
    Folks were extremely professional, courteous, informative, and prompt. They took me in at the time of my appointment, gave me an accurate time estimate to complete the service, and offered their help if I needed anything else.

    Response from CARBONE BUICK GMC CADILLAC OF UTICA

    February 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Carbone Buick GMC Of Utica! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Richard O

    NEW HARTFORD, NY | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2021
    Quick and easy...I appreciate the service

    Response from CARBONE BUICK GMC CADILLAC OF UTICA

    February 9, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Lynette P

    ORISKANY, NY | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    They are awesome

    Response from CARBONE BUICK GMC CADILLAC OF UTICA

    February 3, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Carbone Buick GMC Of Utica. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Martin M

    UTICA, NY | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    Truck in and out in a timely manner,everything was done as promised, very satisfied

    Response from CARBONE BUICK GMC CADILLAC OF UTICA

    February 3, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Richard H

    WHITESBORO, NY | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2021
    Good service.

    Response from CARBONE BUICK GMC CADILLAC OF UTICA

    February 1, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Zynowij J

    UTICA, NY | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2021
    The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

    Response from CARBONE BUICK GMC CADILLAC OF UTICA

    February 1, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Ericka G

    WHITESBORO, NY | 2021 GMC ACADIA
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 28, 2021
    Ray and Tim were fast, honest and helpful!

    Response from CARBONE BUICK GMC CADILLAC OF UTICA

    February 1, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Michael S

    WALTON, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 27, 2021
    Great place to buy a truck

    Response from CARBONE BUICK GMC CADILLAC OF UTICA

    February 1, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Carbone Buick GMC Of Utica!
  • Martin G

    NEW BERLIN, NY | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    All went well. Accomplished in a very timely manner. Pleased!

    Response from CARBONE BUICK GMC CADILLAC OF UTICA

    February 1, 2021
    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!